Customer Reviews
4.9 rating
9 reviews
By: Jordan K.
07/31/2017
Went from having no online presence to being everywhere in a few days. I'm already on the first page of google. Best investment I've made for my business to...
By: Katherine K.
07/31/2017
These people literally saved me such a headache. Made my site in 2 days for half the price of what others were offering~
By: SAMS LOCK KEY
02/21/2017
I am very satisfied, I was told that my ad would be on google within 30 days, it actually started in 14 days with a nice website made for my business.I would highly recommend this company. keep up the good work. Thank you
By: John
02/03/2017
Great company! Life is so much easier when my online marketing is taken care of by trained professionals! LGE
By: Shelton contracting Inc
12/20/2016
Before coming across Vpr marketing I had two different companies handling my onlineonline marketing and website . I decided to try the service since it was no contract and have been with them for the last 6 months . My account manager Randy is knowledgeable and easy to get a hold.
By: Mike Martin
12/14/2016
I could not find my Plumbing business anywhere online, until VPR helped me out. Now I have a fantastic online presence!
By: Pete H
12/03/2016
So far I am very happy with the results that I have gotten from my first week. They have delivered as promised. This is my 2nd SEO company and I am more impressed with what I have seen then what I have had. Want to see their results, google my company....pressure is on them.
By: Josh Kane
12/02/2016
I have used VPR for quite awhile. The spike in my businesses overall exposure and leads have been great. Any questions I have ever had were answered in a very timely manor and they are always so willing to go the extra step to make our business relationship a sound one... Highly Recommended
By: Cory Freitas
09/13/2016
I had a great experience with vpr. Michael b has gotten me great results and I am very satisfied with the service they offer. I'm getting more traffic and more calls.
Rate Your Experience 
Post Review